Full text 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - StrasbourgFinal edition

9. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 183 appear on the Members' pages on Parliament's website.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Dan Nica - A8-0401/2018
Alex Mayer, Rory Palmer, Nirj Deva, Adam Szejnfeld, Jan Zahradil, Jiří Pospíšil, Nicola Caputo, Silvia Costa and Daniel Hannan

Report: Christian Ehler - A8-0410/2018
Daniel Hannan

Report: Nicola Danti - A8-0277/2018
Marlene Mizzi

Report: Daniel Dalton - A8-0029/2019
Rory Palmer and Jiří Pospíšil

Report: Pilar Ayuso - A8-0417/2018
Dobromir Sośnierz

Report: Luis de Grandes Pascual - A8-0039/2019
José Inácio Faria and Nicola Caputo.

Last updated: 6 August 2019Legal notice