Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Alain LAMASSOURE - Chair of TAXE Committee - Markus FERBER, Elisa FERREIRA & Michael THEURER - TAXE...

15:05 / 15:35 - 27-10-2015
To receive the link of the clip by mail, please fill your email address here above.
(Read it)
This event is also available on our multidevice player.