Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Jean ARTHUIS - Chair of the Budgets Committee, Jan OLBRYCHT and Isabelle THOMAS - BUDG rapporteurs

14:39 / 15:02 - 06-07-2016
To receive the link of the clip by mail, please fill your email address here above.
(Read it)
Parliament's inputs to the MFF mid-term review/revision in 2016

This event is also available on our multidevice player.