Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

J. ARTHUIS - Chair of BUDG Committee - J. OLBRYCHT and I. THOMAS - BUDG co-rapporteurs for the MFF -...

14:06 / 14:30 - 14-03-2018
To receive the link of the clip by mail, please fill your email address here above.
(Read it)
on “Vote on BUDG position on EU's next long-term budget post-2020 (MFF) and Own Resources reform”

This event is also available on our multidevice player.