Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Nathalie GRIESBECK, Chair of the Special Committee on Terrorism, Monika HOHLMEIER and Helga STEVEN

15:12 / 15:48 - 12-12-2018
To receive the link of the clip by mail, please fill your email address here above.
(Read it)
"Findings and recommendations" to combat Terrorism in the EU
This event is also available on our multidevice player.