Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Nicolas BAY - ENF Co-Chair, Marco ZANNI, Jörg MEUTHEN, Harald VILIMSKY, Gerolf ANNEMANS, Jussi HALLA-AHO,...

11:01 / 11:43 - 13-06-2019
To receive the link of the clip by mail, please fill your email address here above.
(Read it)
On "Creation of a new political Group"

This event is also available on our multidevice player.