Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

European Year of Citizens (2013) (debate)

18:48 / 19:44 - 22-10-2012
Current speaker
Georgios PAPASTAMKOS Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Greece
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Delegation for relations with Australia and New Zealand
  • Delegation to the EU-Armenia, EU-Azerbaijan and EU-Georgia Parliamentary Cooperation Committees
  • Committee on Budgets
  • Delegation for relations with the Palestinian Legislative Council
  • Committee on International Trade
Speaker on the subject
URL of the video stream
Permanent url of this page
Contact and help