Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

e-justice Action Plan 2014-2018 (debate)

16:59 / 17:31 - 22-10-2013
Current speaker
Edward MCMILLAN-SCOTT Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe United Kingdom
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs
  • Committee on Petitions
  • Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly
  • Delegation for relations with the countries of Central America
  • Delegation for relations with Japan
  • Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly
Contact and help