Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Voting time

11:30 / 12:08 - 22-10-2013
Current speaker
Dimitar STOYANOV Non-attached Members Bulgaria
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Legal Affairs
  • Delegation to the EU-Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Delegation to the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly
  • Committee on Regional Development
  • Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Delegation to the EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Cooperation Committee
Contact and help