Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Approval of the minutes of the previous sitting

17:10 / 17:21 - 06-07-2015
Current speaker
Gianni PITTELLA Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Italy
  • European Parliament
  • Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly
  • Delegation for relations with the countries of the Andean Community
  • Committee on Fisheries
  • Committee on Budgets
URL of the video stream
Permanent url of this page
Contact and help