Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Explanations of vote

13:16 / 14:36 - 19-01-2016
Current speaker
Maria SPYRAKI Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Greece
  • European Parliament
  • Delegation to the EU-North Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Committee on Regional Development
  • Delegation for relations with Japan
  • Committee on Industry, Research and Energy
Speaker on the subject
Contact and help