Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Explanations of vote

12:33 / 12:52 - 13-09-2018
Current speaker
Bolesław G. PIECHA European Conservatives and Reformists Group Poland
  • Delegation to the Cariforum-EU Parliamentary Committee
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety
  • Committee on International Trade
  • Delegation for relations with the People's Republic of China
  • Committee on Transport and Tourism
  • Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly
  • Special Committee on the Union’s authorisation procedure for pesticides
Contact and help