Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Explanations of vote

13:52 / 14:16 - 25-10-2018
Current speaker
Jan ZAHRADIL European Conservatives and Reformists Group Czech Republic
  • European Parliament
  • Delegation to the EU-Turkey Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • Committee on International Trade
  • Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly
  • Committee on Development
URL of the video stream
Permanent url of this page
Contact and help