Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Explanations of vote

12:32 / 12:51 - 15-11-2018
Current speaker
Lynn BOYLAN Confederal Group of the European United Left - Nordic Green Left Ireland
  • Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety
  • European Parliament
  • Committee on Employment and Social Affairs
  • Delegation for relations with South Africa
  • Special Committee on Terrorism
Contact and help