skip to content

Cookies on the EU website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue
 
 
 

Euroscola 2018

The dates of the Euroscola sessions for 2018 are the following:

  • Friday 19 January 2018
  • Thursday 25 January 2018
  • Thursday 1 February 2018
  • Friday 9 February 2018
  • Thursday 15 February 2018
  • Thursday 22 February 2018
  • Thursday 8 March 2018
  • Friday 16 March 2018
  • Thursday 22 March 2018
  • Thursday 12 April 2018
  • Thursday 3 May 2018
  • Thursday 24 May 2018
  • Saturday 2 June 2018 (Euroscola-EYE) (to be confirmed)