skip to content
 
 
 

Euroscola 2017

The dates of the Euroscola sessions for 2017 are the following:

  • Friday 20 January 2017
  • Thursday 26 January 2017
  • Thursday 2 February 2017
  • Thursday 9 February 2017
  • Friday 17 February 2017
  • Thursday 9 March 2017
  • Friday 17 March 2017
  • Thursday 23 March 2017
  • Thursday 30 March 2017
  • Friday 7 April 2017
  • Thursday 27 April 2017
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 19 May 2017
  • Friday 6 October 2017
  • Thursday 12 October 2017
  • Friday 27 October 2017
  • Friday 17 November 2017
  • Thursday 30 November 2017
  • Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Friday 15 December 2017