Cookies on the EU website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue
 
 
 

Euroscola 2014

A new year has just began ... and soon new Euroscola days will allow thousands of young europeans to be in the shoes of Members of european Parliament for a day !

 

Calendar for the 1st semester

  • Friday 17 January
  • Thursday 23 January
  • Thursday 30 January
  • Friday 7 February
  • Thursday 13 February
  • Thursday 20 February
  • Friday 28 February
  • Thursday 6 March
  • Friday 14 March
  • Thursday 20 March
  • Thursday 27 March
  • Thursday 10 April
  • Friday 9 May

All debates in plenary will be webstreamed (http://www.europarl.europa.eu/ep-live/en/other-events/).

Follow us on Facebook for more informations, photos, live-news or interact on social medias with #Euroscola

How to prepare?

see previous report on Euroscola days

.
The second Euroscola day of 2014 took place on January 23. The event gathered 490 students from 21 EU countries. This programme provides a unique opportunity for students from all EU countries to take the seat of Members of European Parliament for one day.
Read more
.
First Euroscola in 2014 is over, and what an exciting day it has been! 477 students from twenty different countries joined us in Strasbourg, to discover the place where European Parliament meets, and to debate on highly controversial European issues.
Read more
Since the launch of the project in 1990, thousands of students have spent one day in the premises of the European Parliament, debating, discussing, exchanging views with mates from all over Europe... Find out below some informations, photos from previous Euroscola days
Read more