skip to content

Cookie policy on the European Parliament Office in Ireland website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.


Michael Sweetman Trust Competition

Michael Sweetman Winners 2013
Michael Sweetman Winners 2013

The winners of this year's Michael Sweetman Competition travelled to Strasbourg to take part in Euroscola on Thursday, 14th February.