## STATE DUMA DELEAGATION

## TO THE EU-RUSSIA PARLIAMENTARY COOPERATION COMMITTEE

## (January 2008 – December 2011)

	Name	Faction	Position	
1.	Mr Andrey KLIMOV PCC CO-CHAIR	United Russia	Deputy Head of Committee on Foreign Affairs	
2.	Mr Valentin CHAIKA	United Russia	Member of Committee on Security	
3.	Ms Oksana DMITRIEVA	Fair Russia	Member of Committee on Budget and Taxes	

4.	Mr Valery DRAGANOV	United Russia	First Deputy Head of Committee on Energy	
5.	Mr Mikhail GRISHANKOV	United Russia	First Deputy Head of Committee on Security	
6.	Mr Aleksander ISCHENKO	United Russia	Member of Committee on Natural Resources, Nature Management and Ecology	

7.	Ms Galina KARELOVA	United Russia	Deputy Head of Committee on Budget and Taxes	
8.	Mr Valentin KUPTSOV	Communist Party	Head of Committee on Nationalities Matters	
9.	Mr Vladimir MEDINSKY	United Russia	Member of Committee on Economic Policy and Enterprise	

10.	Ms Klavdiya NOVIKOVA	United Russia	Member of Committee on Labour and Social Policy	12 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
11.	Mr Gadzhimet SAFARALIEV	United Russia	Deputy Head of Committee on Education	
12.	Mr Valery SELEZNEV	Liberal- Democratic Party	Member of Committee on Property	

13.	Ms Tat'yana VORONOVA	United Russia	Member of Committee on Foreign Affairs	
14.	Mr Sergey ZHELEZNYAK	United Russia	Member of Committee on Economic Policy and Enterprise	
15.	Mr Viktor ZVAGELSKY	United Russia	Member of Committee on Economic Policy and Enterprise	

Secretary of the Delegation:

Mr Gleb RESHETNIKOV