



2009 - 2014

Delegation for relations with Australia and New Zealand

33rd EU-AUSTRALIA INTERPARLIAMENTARY MEETING

BRUSSELS, 26-28 APRIL 2010

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Senator the Hon John HOGG - Speaker of the Australian Senate Hon Philip RUDDOCK MP Senator Catryna BILYK Ms Maria VAMVAKINOU MP Mr Andrew LAMING MP

Ms Julia CLIFFORD Mr Brien HALLETT