PARTICIPANTS LIST

10th Meeting of the Parliamentary Cooperation Committee EU-Kazakhstan

(Brussels, 15-16 June, 2011)

Members of PCC RK - EU

Mazhilis:

- Vladimir BOBROV, Co-chairman of committee
- Deputy Chairman of Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- Natalya GELLERT, member of committee
- member of Committee on Foreign Affairs,
 Defense and Security of Mazhilis of the
 Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- Satybaldy IBRAGIMOV, member of committee
- member of Committee on Economic Reform and Regional Development of Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- Maral ITEGULOV, member of committee
- member of Committee on Ecology and Nature Management of Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- Gulzhana
 KARAGUSSOVA, member of committee
- Chairman of Committee on on Finance and Budget of Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 6. Shalatai
 MYRZAKHMETOV,
 member of committee
- member of Committee on Legislation and Judicial-Legal Reform of Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- Dinar NUKETAYEVA, member of committee
- Chairman of Committee on Socio-Cultural Development of Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 8. Altay
 TLEUBERDIN,
 member of committee
- member of Committee on Agrarian Issues of Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Senate:

- Talgatbek ABAIDILDIN, member of committee
- member of Committee on Economic and Regional Policy of the Senate of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 2. Idelbay IMANKULOV, member of committee
- member of Committee on Economic and Regional Policy of the Senate of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- Gani KASSYMOV, member of committee
- member of Committee on International Relations, Defense and Security of the Senate of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 4. Yuriy
 KUBAICHUK,
 member of committee
- member of Committee on Legislation and Legal Issues of the Senate of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Secretariat of Mazhilis

 KASSYMBEKOV Talgat

- delegation secretary

Ministry of foreign affairs

1. ZHUNISBAYEVA Armana

third secretary