List of the Delegation of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, participating in the 12th session of the Parliamentary Cooperation Committee «Republic of Kazakhstan - European Union»

(28 November 2013, Brussels)

MAZHILIS		
1.	Mr. Sergey DIYACHENKO Co-chairman of the Committee	Deputy Head of the Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan
2.	Mr. Shavkhat UTEMISSOV member	Secretary of the Committee on Environment and Nature Management
3.	Mr. Vladislav KOSAREV member	Member of the Committee on International Affairs, Defense and Security
4.	Mrs. Aigul SOLOVIEVA member	Member of the Committee on Economic Reform and Regional Development
SENATE		
5.	Mrs. Byrganym AITIMOVA member	Secretary of the Committee on International Relations, Defense and Security
6.	Mr. Baktybay CHELPEKOV member	Member of the Committee on Finances and Budget
MINISTRY OF ENVIRONMENT AND WATER RESOURCES		
7.	Mr. Nurlan KAPPAROV	Minister of Environment and Water Resources
ACCOMPANYING PERSONS		
8.	Mr. Valeriy SITENKO	Deputy Director, Department of Europe, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
9.	Ms. Aida BALGANOVA	Counsellor, Department of Europe, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
10.	Ms. Botagoz BOTABAEVA	Senior consultant, International Relations Unit, Administration of the Mazhilis of the Parliament