3rd EU-Iceland JPC Meeting 5 October 2011 Brussels

Icelandic Participants

Icelandic MPs (9)

1. Mr Árni Þór Sigurðsson, chair

2. Ms Valgerður Bjarnadóttir, vice-chair

3. Mr Bjarni Benediktsson

4. Ms Thorgerður K. Gunnarsdóttir

5. Ms Birgitta Jónsdóttir

6. Ms Guðfríður Lilja Grétarsdóttir

7. Ms Jónína Rós Guðmundsdóttir

8. Mr Björgvin G. Sigurdsson

9. Mr Sigmundur Davíð Gunnlaugsson

(Left-Green Movement)

(The Social Democratic Alliance)

(Independence Party)

(Independence Party)

(The Movement)

(Left-Green Movement)

(The Social Democratic Alliance)

(The Social Democratic Alliance)

(Progressive Party)

staff Icelandic Delegation (1)

10. Mr Stígur Stefánsson