EEA JOINT PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE 50th BUREAU MEETING

EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT Brussels

27th November 2012
Altiero Spinelli building A1E-2
9:00-9:30

Participants list

European Parliament

Mr Pat the Cope GALLAGHER ALDE, Ireland
Ms Anna HEHD S&D, Sweden
Mr Thomas ULMER EPP, Germany

Iceland

Mr Skúli HELGASON Social Democratic Alliance

Ms Thorgerdur K. GUNNARSDÓTTIR Independence Party

Mr Stígur STEFANSON Secretary to the delegation

Liechtenstein

Mr Harry QUADERER (Vice-President) Independent

Mr Albert FRICK Progressive Citizen's Party
Ms Sandra GERBER-LEUENBERGER Secretary to the delegation

Norway

Mr Svein Roald HANSEN Labour Party
Mr Harald T NESVIK Progress Party

Mr Per NESTANDE Senior Adviser, International Secretariat of the

Norwegian Parliament

Ms Maria EKELUND Secretary to the delegation
Ms Merethe Elvestad Secretary to the delegation

EFTA Secretariat

Mr Einar EKERN Officer
Ms Trine BERGGREN Officer

EP Secretatiat

Mr Tarvo KUNGLA Administrator
Ms Kristina KNIUKSTAITE Assistant