Parliament of Georgia

Standing Delegation to the EU-Georgia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee (PCC)

FULL MEMBERS	Factions
Ms Tinatin KHIDASHELI, Head	"Georgian Dream – Republicans"
Mr Giorgi VOLSKI	"Georgian Dream"
Mr Victor DOLIDZE	"Georgian Dream - Free Democrats"
Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI	"United National Movement"
Mr Giorgi VASHADZE	"United National Movement"
SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS	Factions
Mr Erekle TRIPOLSKI	"Georgian Dream"
Ms Ani MIROTADZE	"Georgian Dream"
Mr David ONOPRISHVILI	"Georgian Dream - Free Democrats"
Mr Nikoloz KIPHSHIDZE	"United National Movement"
Mr Tariel LONDARIDZE	"United National Movement - Regions"
Secretariat	
Mr Lasha KVERNADZE	Secretary of the Delegation
February 2013/fc	