# EU-MONTENEGRO STABILISATION and ASSOCIATION PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE (SAPC)

## 1st EU-MONTENEGRO SAPC MEETING Brussels, 27-28 September 2010

### **Montenegrin Participants**

1. H.E. Mr Ranko Krivokapić, President of the Parliament of Montenegro (SDP)

### **Members**

2. Mr Miodrag Vuković Democratic Party of Socialists- DPS 3. Mr Predrag Sekulić Democratic Party of Socialists- DPS 4. Mr Mevludin Nuhodžić **Democratic Party of Socialists- DPS** 5. Mr Aleksandar Bogdanović **Democratic Party of Socialists- DPS** 6. Mr Raško Konjević Socialist Democratic Party - SDP 7. Mr Suljo Mustafić Bosniak Party BS 8. Ms Nada Drobnjak Democratic Party of Socialists- DPS Socialist People's Party- SNP 9. Mr Vasilije Lalošević 10. Mr Predrag Bulatović Socialist People's Party- SNP 11. Mr Slaven Radunović New Serb Democracy - NOVA 12. Mr Branko Radulović Movement for Changes - PZP 13. Mr Genci Nimanbegu New Democratic Party - FORCA 14. Mr Goran Danilović Serb People's Party - SNS 15. Mr Željko Šturanović Vice President of the Parliament (DPS)

### **Government representatives**

16. Mrs Gordana Đurović, Minister for European Integration of Montenegro

### Supreme Court

17. Mrs Vesna Medenica, President of the Supreme Court

### <u>Staff</u>

- 18. Mrs Slavica Milačić, Chief Political Advisor of the Prime Minister of Montenegro
- 19. Mrs Nada Mihailović, Advisor to the Minister for European Integration
- 20. Mr Ivan Vujović, Chief of Cabinet of the President of the Parliament
- 21. Mrs Jelena Davidović, Advisor for Foreign Affairs of the President of the Parliament

- 22. Ms Ana Miljanić, Advisor for the Media to the President of the Parliament
- 23. Mrs Slađana Pejović, Advisor for the Protocol to the President of the Parliament
- 24. Ms Vesna Radulović, Secretary of the Committee on Foreign Affairs and European Integration
- 25. Mrs Irena Mijanović, General Secretariat of the Parliament of Montenegro

#### Mission of Montenegro to the EU

- 26. H.E. Mr Aleksandar Andrija Pejović, Head of the Mission
- 27. Ms Svetlana Katnić, First Secretary
- 28. Mrs Mirna Nikčević, First Secretary
- 29. Mrs Dragana Garbin, Second Secretary
- 30. Ms Violeta Berišaj, Third Secretary
- 31. Mr Vladimir Vučinić, Third Secretary