EUROPEAN UNION - MONTENEGRO STABILISATION and ASSOCIATION PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE (SAPC)

7th Meeting Strasbourg, 11-12 December 2013

Delegation from Montenegro

Members

- 1. Mr Ranko Krivokapic, President of the Parliament
- 2. Mr Slaven RADUNOVIĆ, MP
- 3. Mr Milutin SIMOVIĆ, MP
- 4. Mr Miodrag VUKOVIĆ, MP
- 5. Mr Obrad Mišo STANIŠIĆ, MP
- 6. Mr Mevludin NUHODŽIĆ, MP
- 7. Ms Nada DROBNJAK, MP
- 8. Mr Suljo MUSTAFIĆ, MP
- 9. Mr. Damir ŠEHOVIĆ, MP
- 10. Mr Koča PAVLOVIĆ, MP
- 11. Mr Predrag BULATOVIĆ, MP
- 12. Mr Srđan MILIĆ, MP
- 13. Mr Darko PAJOVIĆ, MP
- 14. Mr Dritan ABAZOVIĆ, MP

Staff

- 1. Mr Damir Davidović, Secretary General of the Parliament of Montenegro
- 2. Mr Andrej Orlandić, Secretary in the Parliamentary Committee for International Affairs
- 3. Ms Jovana Adžić, Associate in the Parliamentary Committee for International Affairs
- 4. Tijana ROSANDIC, Committee for International Affairs
- 5. Ms Irena Mijanovic, Chief of the Cabinet of the Secretary General
- 6. Ms Jelena Davidovic, Councillor for International Affairs
- 7. Mr Ivan Vujović, accompanying President, chief of cabinet
- 8. Ms Jelena Mitrović, accompanying President, assistant
- 9. Ms. Andjela Radunovic, Committee for International Affairs