• Andrey
  • Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats)
  • Member
  • Bulgaria Citizens for European Development of Bulgaria
  • Date of birth: 7 July 1988


  • REGI Committee on Regional Development
  • DCAM Delegation for relations with the countries of Central America
  • DLAT Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly


  • BUDG Committee on Budgets
  • CONT Committee on Budgetary Control
  • D-BR Delegation for relations with the Federative Republic of Brazil
  • DMER Delegation for relations with Mercosur

Most recent activities

Implementation of the Youth Employment Initiative in the Member States (debate)

17-01-2018 P8_CRE-PROV(2018)01-17(17)

Implementation of EU macro-regional strategies (debate)

15-01-2018 P8_CRE-PROV(2018)01-15(15)

OPINION on the implementation of the Youth Employment Initiative in the Member States

24-11-2017 BUDG_AD(2017)610811
  • RT @vevestibg: Андрей Новаков в Сандански: С A.L.E.C.O. доказахме, че от България могат да излизат и хубави неща w/ @AndreyNovakov @MGERB_GERB
    24/02/2018 17:18 - twitter
  • RT @GabrielMariya: Happy to have @AndreyNovakov joining the campaign #SaferInternet4EU as a goodwill ambassador. I count on you to join efforts to making the #Internet a safer and more secure environnement for all our #EUcitizens and particularly our children @SaferInternetEU
    22/02/2018 14:28 - twitter
  • Congratulations to Commissioner @GabrielMariya for the hard work on the #SaferInternet4EU initiative offering better and safer digital environment for the #EU citizens. #DSM
    22/02/2018 12:09 - twitter
  • Another aspiring initiative of my friend @LvNistelrooij . I believe that ''one belt, one road'' will pave the path towards more solid economic and #tourism cooperation between #EU and # China
    20/02/2018 19:57 - twitter
  • Another aspiring initiative of Mr @LvNistelrooij
    20/02/2018 19:40 - twitter
  • The impact of #Cohesionpolicy transport investments in #EasternEurope is remarquable and the positive economic externalities for #Europe are the highest. There are still challenges though, among which achieving integrated cross border connectivity, including with #WesternBalkans.
    20/02/2018 09:48 - twitter



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Altiero Spinelli
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Louise Weiss
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Postal address

  • European Parliament
    Rue Wiertz
    Altiero Spinelli 08F259
    1047 Brussels