• Martina
  • Confederal Group of the European United Left - Nordic Green Left
  • Member
  • United Kingdom Sinn Fein
  • Born on 16 April 1962, Derry


  • DPLC Delegation for relations with the Palestinian Legislative Council


  • CPDE Conference of Delegation Chairs
  • LIBE Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs


  • REGI Committee on Regional Development
  • AFCO Committee on Constitutional Affairs

Most recent activities

Joint motion for a resolution on recognition of Palestine statehood

16-12-2014 RC-B8-0277/2014/rev. 1

Order of business

15-12-2014 P8_CRE-PROV(2014)12-15(14)

Motion for a resolution on Mauritania, in particular the case of Biram Dah Arbeid

15-12-2014 B8-0388/2014

NB: This motion for a resolution is available in the original language only.

  • V good SF Derry Christmas Party yet thinking about those who are in Stormont trying to make this world a better place
    20/12/2014 00:15 - twitter
  • RT @DerrySinnFein: On sale now @MEPStandingUp4U @CollyDoireSF @BarneyOHagan @sandrade1976 @CllrKCampbell @MickeyGorbal @CllrKCampbell http:…
    19/12/2014 23:26 - twitter
  • RT @An_Phoblacht: Give a follow to We’re Coming Back @WCBIreland – "campaigns for voting rights for Irish citizens abroad” @GerryAdamsSF @M…
    19/12/2014 15:36 - twitter
  • RT @Bogsideandproud: @mcmonaglem @MEPStandingUp4U for example,todays news, ,unjust affair,unfair just !!! justice for…
    19/12/2014 15:07 - twitter
  • RT @M_McGuinness_SF: Still @Stormont talks & remembering the words of the old Native American Chief,"fine words are meaningless unless they…
    19/12/2014 00:38 - twitter
  • RT @CaralNiChuilin: Home with a lovely mug of tea, back at it tomorrow #OicheMhaithx
    19/12/2014 00:34 - twitter

Accredited assistants

  • CALVERT Emma
  • O'CONNOR Ciarán

Local assistants

  • DARRAGH Sile
  • McCORMICK Stephen
  • McDAID Joanne



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Willy Brandt
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Louise Weiss
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Postal address

  • European Parliament
    Rue Wiertz
    Willy Brandt 02M121
    1047 Brussels

Europarl TV