• Martina
  • Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe
  • Member
  • Czech Republic ANO 2011
  • Date of birth: 26 July 1976, Zlín


  • CONT Committee on Budgetary Control


  • EMPL Committee on Employment and Social Affairs
  • D-ZA Delegation for relations with South Africa


  • TRAN Committee on Transport and Tourism
  • D-RU Delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee
  • DACP Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly

Most recent activities

REPORT on the nomination of Annemie Turtelboom as a Member of the Court of Auditors

22-02-2018 A8-0027/2018

Joint motion for a resolution on executions in Egypt

07-02-2018 RC-B8-0109/2018

Joint motion for a resolution on child slavery in Haiti

07-02-2018 RC-B8-0100/2018
  • Long life to Estonia! Happy 100! 🇪🇪
    24/02/2018 17:24 - twitter
  • Dvojitá zlatá jízda Ledecké 🥇🥇🇨🇿. Ledecka doppio oro in Snowbord e Sci Alpino: è leggenda via @Eurosport_IT
    24/02/2018 11:48 - twitter
  • Ester rocks! 🇨🇿🥇🥇
    24/02/2018 08:02 - twitter
  • RT @GermanyDiplo: Travel advisory: Germans in Canada should exercise a high degree of empathy. Be nice, don’t gloat, give hugs, buy rounds of hot chocolate. Just imagine how you would feel if Canada beat us in soccer 😱 🇩🇪 ❤️ 🇨🇦 #CANGER @TeamD @CanadaFP @GermanyInCanada @KanadaBotschaft
    23/02/2018 23:12 - twitter
  • RT @IMP_EU: Q&A at #CEPSlab18’s closing on #postingOfWorkers: what in fact Pres @EmmanuelMacron basically says on #postedworkers is that we want to make your Central&Eastern European workers to be so expensive that they stay at home #travailleursdetaches @Mdlabajova @jeroen_lenaers @fedepank
    23/02/2018 16:09 - twitter
  • RT @CzechCentreBxl: Documentary about one of the most outstanding ladies and an icon of Czech opera by @OlgaSommerka in @BOZARbrussels thanks to @Mdlabajova - next week! Subtitled in English.
    23/02/2018 14:37 - twitter



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Altiero Spinelli
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Winston Churchill
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Postal address

  • European Parliament
    Rue Wiertz
    Altiero Spinelli 09G342
    1047 Brussels