• Maria
  • Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats)
  • Member
  • Greece Nea Demokratia
  • Date of birth: 11 September 1965, Larisa


  • REGI Committee on Regional Development
  • D-MK Delegation to the EU-former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee


  • ITRE Committee on Industry, Research and Energy
  • D-JP Delegation for relations with Japan

Most recent activities

Progress in implementing an early warning system for emergencies

06-08-2018 P-004235/2018 Commission

Destruction caused by fires and flooding in Greece

24-07-2018 E-004129/2018 Commission

State aid to enterprises in Turkey

12-07-2018 P-003850/2018 Commission
  • RT @AntennaNews: Σπυράκη: πρέπει να γίνουν άμεσα εκλογές μέσω του χρήστη @AntennaNews @MariaSpyraki @neademokratia
    18/08/2018 18:22 - twitter
  • RT @KourtakisJohn: Κυκλοφορεί από το πρωί σε όλα τα περίπτερα της χώρας. Και μιλάμε για την πιο αποκαλυπτική εφημερίδα του Σαββατοκύριακου. Και ο Σεπτέμβρης είναι πλέον (πιο) κοντά... #parapolitika
    18/08/2018 10:29 - twitter
  • RT @euronewsgr: Όχι πια ψάρια, μόνο πλαστικό το 2050
    18/08/2018 02:37 - twitter
  • RT @EU_ENV: Whenever you're feeling hot, #SingleUsePlastic bottles are always there, but as soon as you've satisfied your thirst, off they run to litter #OurOcean. Start a long-term relationship with a smarter alternative ➡️ #ReadyToChange to #BeatPlasticPollution
    17/08/2018 17:51 - twitter
  • RT @GabrielMariya: Having the first pan-EU digital programme is a major step for strengthening Europe's world leadership in the digital transformation. We will invest in key strategic digital capacities, such as, #AI #HPC #cybersecurity & #DigitalSkills
    17/08/2018 17:45 - twitter
  • Το success story του Σχεδίου Γιούνκερ παράδειγμα για την ενεργειακή αναβάθμιση των κατοικιών στην Ευρώπη.
    17/08/2018 17:25 - twitter



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Altiero Spinelli
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Louise Weiss
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Postal address

  • European Parliament
    Rue Wiertz
    Altiero Spinelli 08E210
    1047 Brussels