• Iskra
  • Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe
  • Member
  • Bulgaria Movement for Rights and Freedoms
  • Date of birth: 7 September 1957, Sofia


  • REGI Committee on Regional Development
  • D-MK Delegation to the EU-former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee
  • DSCA Delegation to the EU-Armenia and EU-Azerbaijan Parliamentary Cooperation Committees and the EU-Georgia Parliamentary Association Committee
  • DEPA Delegation to the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly


  • ENVI Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety

Most recent activities

Written declaration on the need for the Trans-European Transport Network (TEN-T) to support regional accessibility

12-12-2016 P8_DCL(2016)0129 Ongoing


Renaud MUSELIER , Inés AYALA SENDER , Iskra MIHAYLOVA , Younous OMARJEE , Keith TAYLOR , Ruža TOMAŠIĆ , Elissavet VOZEMBERG-VRIONIDI , Ivan JAKOVČIĆ , Fernando RUAS , István UJHELYI , Jill EVANS , Salvatore Domenico POGLIESE , Deirdre CLUNE , Merja KYLLÖNEN , Pascal ARIMONT , Derek VAUGHAN , Jozo RADOŠ , Petras AUŠTREVIČIUS , Juan Fernando LÓPEZ AGUILAR , Milan ZVER

Date opened : 12-12-2016
Lapse date : 12-03-2017
Number of signatories : 55 - 19-01-2017

Joint motion for a resolution on the situation in Italy after the earthquakes

28-11-2016 RC-B8-1285/2016

Allocation of Structural Funds in the Region of Central Greece

28-11-2016 P-008866/2016



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Altiero Spinelli
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Winston Churchill
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Postal address

  • European Parliament
    Rue Wiertz
    Altiero Spinelli 08G305
    1047 Brussels