Manuel dos SANTOS : Home 


Committee on Budgets 
Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly 


Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs 
Delegation to the EU-Chile Joint Parliamentary Committee 
Delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee 

Most recent activities 

Discontinuing seasonal changes of time (A8-0169/2019 - Marita Ulvskog) PT  
Written explanations of vote 
Copyright in the Digital Single Market (A8-0245/2018 - Axel Voss) PT  
Written explanations of vote 


  • Bruxelles 

    Parlement européen
    Bât. Altiero Spinelli
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel
  • Strasbourg 

    Parlement européen
    Bât. Louise Weiss
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex
  • Postal address 

    European Parliament
    rue Wiertz
    Altiero Spinelli 14G158
    1047 Bruxelles
    Contact data: