• Gunnar
  • Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats)
  • Member
  • Sweden Moderaterna
  • Date of birth: 19 September 1952, Ystad


  • ECON Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs
  • D-RS Delegation to the EU-Serbia Stabilisation and Association Parliamentary Committee


  • ITRE Committee on Industry, Research and Energy
  • PANA Committee of Inquiry to investigate alleged contraventions and maladministration in the application of Union law in relation to money laundering, tax avoidance and tax evasion
  • DSCA Delegation to the EU-Armenia and EU-Azerbaijan Parliamentary Cooperation Committees and the EU-Georgia Parliamentary Association Committee
  • DEPA Delegation to the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly

Most recent activities

  • 29/05/2017 23:52 - twitter
  • Ge inte Sd vågmästarroll – låt politiken avgöra | Gunnar Hökmark
    29/05/2017 23:28 - twitter
  • RT @b_judah: Macron roasts RT and Sputnik at press Conference with Putin.
    29/05/2017 22:52 - twitter
  • RT @anneapplebaum: Macron attacks RT and Sputnik as propaganda organs. Nobody has done this in front of Putin before.
    29/05/2017 18:59 - twitter
  • Trump gör USA mindre,
    29/05/2017 13:57 - twitter
  • RT @MaxBoot: I'm sure Kushner appreciates this pat on the back from the head of what CIA director calls a "hostile intelligence…
    28/05/2017 19:15 - twitter



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Altiero Spinelli
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Louise Weiss
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Postal address

  • European Parliament
    Rue Wiertz
    Altiero Spinelli 07F155
    1047 Brussels