• Lambert
  • Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats)
  • Member
  • Netherlands Christen Democratisch Appèl
  • Date of birth: 5 March 1953, Nuland


  • REGI Committee on Regional Development
  • D-BR Delegation for relations with the Federative Republic of Brazil
  • DMER Delegation for relations with Mercosur
  • DLAT Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly


  • IMCO Committee on the Internal Market and Consumer Protection
  • DACP Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly

Most recent activities

Commission decision adopted on the MFF post-2020 package (debate)

02-05-2018 P8_CRE-PROV(2018)05-02(20)

Performance reserve of the ESI funds (debate)

15-03-2018 P8_CRE-REV(2018)03-15(16)
  • RT @PeterBerkowitz1: New @IMFNews report highlights the important contribution #cohesionpolicy has made to public investment and strong growth in central and southeastern Europe.
    20/05/2018 14:13 - twitter
  • RT @ToWob: Maybe this explanation sheds some light in the recent debate about the cuts of Cohesion Policy in the recent proposals of the Commission on the future MFF
    20/05/2018 14:13 - twitter
  • RT @BioeconomieFBN: De Federatie Bio-economie Nederland groeit.
    20/05/2018 08:56 - twitter
  • De konijnen vinden het jonge gras in achtertuin lekker, hooi geperst. Mooi kiekje achtertuin vanmorgen.
    20/05/2018 08:46 - twitter
  • RT @ViolaRoberto: New #DigitalEconomy & Society Index shows that Europe is becoming more digital but there are still significant differences between EU countries. A functioning #DigitalSingleMarket would improve the score and bring benefits to everyone #DESIeu #ThisIsTheEU
    19/05/2018 08:36 - twitter
  • Goede morgen: Leeuwarden in nevelen gehuld @leeuwardenstad Culturele hoofdstad @wetsus heeft nevelfontein gerealiseerd. @cdavandaag
    19/05/2018 08:35 - twitter



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Altiero Spinelli
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Louise Weiss
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Postal addresses

  • Europees Parlement
    Altiero Spinelli 08E206
    B-1047 Brussel
  • Molenstraat 17a
    NL-5087 BM Diessen