• Inés
  • Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
  • Member
  • Spain Partido Socialista Obrero Español
  • Date of birth: 28 March 1957, Zaragoza


  • CPDE Conference of Delegation Chairs
  • DMAG Delegation for relations with the Maghreb countries and the Arab Maghreb Union


  • CONT Committee on Budgetary Control
  • TRAN Committee on Transport and Tourism
  • DMED Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union for the Mediterranean


  • ENVI Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety
  • FEMM Committee on Women's Rights and Gender Equality
  • SEDE Subcommittee on Security and Defence
  • DLAT Delegation to the Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly

Most recent activities

  • RT @Socialistas_PE: Hoy las mujeres irlandesas son más libres. La igualdad de género, la libertad y la dignidad son valores básicos europeos y derechos fundamentales. Hoy Irlanda está más cerca de las leyes y valores del resto de Europa. @IratxeGarper #RepealedThe8th
    26/05/2018 22:06 - twitter
  • RT @eldiarioes: VÍDEO | El momento en que se anuncia la victoria del ‘sí’ y la derogación de la Octava Enmienda en Irlanda
    26/05/2018 21:52 - twitter
  • RT @EUAmbUS: I am even more proud to be Irish today.
    26/05/2018 21:51 - twitter
  • RT @TheProgressives: A historic vote! 🇮🇪 Irish people show compassion to women in crisis. Ireland has #RepealedThe8th ✊
    26/05/2018 21:51 - twitter
  • RT @PES_PSE: Props to the Irish @labour party, who have fought to #repealedThe8th since the very beginning. Consistency is credibility. @BrendanHowlin 👏👏👏🇮🇪
    26/05/2018 21:50 - twitter
  • RT @UdoBullmann: It’s high time to stand up! We will fight for the kids and for decent jobs, for the pensioners, and the future of our planet. We can win if we are bold enough and if we stand united! #congressoPs
    26/05/2018 20:06 - twitter



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Altiero Spinelli
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Louise Weiss
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Postal address

  • European Parliament
    Rue Wiertz
    Altiero Spinelli 11G265
    1047 Brussels