• Seán
  • Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats)
  • Member
  • Ireland Fine Gael Party
  • Date of birth: 26 April 1952, Killarney


  • ITRE Committee on Industry, Research and Energy
  • D-IR Delegation for relations with Iran


  • INTA Committee on International Trade
  • PANA Committee of Inquiry to investigate alleged contraventions and maladministration in the application of Union law in relation to money laundering, tax avoidance and tax evasion
  • D-US Delegation for relations with the United States
  • DASE Delegation for relations with the countries of Southeast Asia and the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)

Most recent activities

  • One word - Wonderful 😀
    30/09/2016 21:42 - twitter
  • RT @EUCouncil: #ENVI ministers are meeting today with the view of agreeing on ratification of the #ParisAgreement. More informatio…
    30/09/2016 21:35 - twitter
  • RT @EP_ThinkTank: Some of worst #HumanRights abuses in #Russia occur in North #Caucasus & #Crimea @SeanKellyMEP @RC…
    30/09/2016 21:33 - twitter
  • RT @JeromeQuinn: Good morning from Brisbane. My video report from the Australasian Championships is on the GAA website here..…
    30/09/2016 21:32 - twitter
  • RT @CoderDojo: @EithneHarley @GiustinaMizzoni @dogpatchlabs @SeanKellyMEP Thanks Eithne, it's all thanks to the CoderDojo volunteers :D
    30/09/2016 21:32 - twitter
  • Honoured to do so, Colm. At my constituents service ! Failte roimh chach ! @europeanparliam
    30/09/2016 21:30 - twitter



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Altiero Spinelli
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Louise Weiss
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Postal address

  • European Parliament
    Rue Wiertz
    Altiero Spinelli 08F349
    1047 Brussels