• Tanja
  • Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
  • Vice-Chair
  • Slovenia Socialni demokrati
  • Date of birth: 9 May 1971, Ljubljana


  • LIBE Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs
  • DSEE Delegation for relations with Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Kosovo
  • DEPA Delegation to the Euronest Parliamentary Assembly


  • AFET Committee on Foreign Affairs
  • TAX2 Special Committee on Tax Rulings and Other Measures Similar in Nature or Effect (TAXE 2)
  • PANA Committee of Inquiry to investigate alleged contraventions and maladministration in the application of Union law in relation to money laundering, tax avoidance and tax evasion
  • D-MD Delegation to the EU-Moldova Parliamentary Association Committee
  • DPAP Delegation for relations with the Pan-African Parliament

Most recent activities

Preparation of the Commission Work Programme 2017 (debate)

06-07-2016 P8_CRE-PROV(2016)07-06(5)

Conclusions of the European Council meeting of 28 and 29 June 2016 (debate)

05-07-2016 P8_CRE-PROV(2016)07-05(3)
  • @jolandabuh Če bi pa želeli vedeti še bolj podrobno, pa vabljeni na obisk naše pisarne v Ljubljani, kjer vam predstavimo aktualne ukrepe.
    23/07/2016 13:13 - twitter
  • @jolandabuh Zelo resno sprejemamo vrsto ukrepov za večjo varnost, boj proti terorizmu, radikalizaciji mladih. Lahko redno spremljate na #EP.
    23/07/2016 13:12 - twitter
  • No, violence will not be our future. We will not allow it. Europe stands united! Europe stands in solidarity with Germany. #MunichAttack
    22/07/2016 23:24 - twitter
  • RT @AP: BREAKING: Munich police say they have found 9th body at shooting scene; checking to see if it was an attacker.
    22/07/2016 23:19 - twitter
  • RT @UTuttlies: Have a great trip to DNC conv. @giannipittella, @tfajon, @knufleckenstein & @JeppeKofod! #ImWithHer #DemsInPhilly https://t
    22/07/2016 13:22 - twitter
  • RT @TheProgressives: We're with @HillaryClinton! S&D delegation led by @giannipittella to attend #DemsInPhilly https://t.co/WmhP2MxHiJ http…
    22/07/2016 13:18 - twitter



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Altiero Spinelli
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Louise Weiss
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Postal address

  • European Parliament
    Rue Wiertz
    Altiero Spinelli 12G157
    1047 Brussels

Europarl TV