• Ilhan
  • Groupe Alliance des démocrates et des libéraux pour l'Europe
  • Membre
  • Bulgarie Movement for Rights and Freedoms
  • Date de naissance : 16 septembre 1985, Sevlievo


  • AFET Commission des affaires étrangères
  • DMAG Délégation pour les relations avec les pays du Maghreb et l'Union du Maghreb arabe

Membre suppléant

  • CULT Commission de la culture et de l'éducation
  • PETI Commission des pétitions
  • D-US Délégation pour les relations avec les États-Unis

Dernières activités

  • I met true liberals and reformist politicians during my visit to #Kosovo. For me it was pleasure to met ministers @pacollibehgjet , Flamur Sefaj,@Valdrin and to discuss with them the Euro-Atlantic future of their country
    24/03/2018 11:07 - twitter
  • RT @HuaweiEU: Congratulations @ilhankyuchyuk for the Culture & Media Award! We admire your work in @EPCulture on youth policies, social inclusion and youth entrepreneurship
    23/03/2018 13:29 - twitter
  • Promotion and preservation of #liberalism is the only guarantee for #EuroAtlantic future of #Kosovo and the whole #WesternBalkans region. @LIBSEEN @pacollibehgjet @akrkosova @RomanJakic and Gasper Koprivsek
    23/03/2018 13:29 - twitter
  • RT @RejhanVuniqi: Great catching up with @ilhankyuchyuk, @RomanJakic and @GašperKoprivšek. Discussed about visa liberalization further procedures and ALDE support on #Kosovo integration into EU family 😊🇽🇰🇪🇺
    22/03/2018 21:38 - twitter
  • RT @LYMEC: Congratulations to @ilhankyuchyuk, president of our member organisation @Youth_MRF for the well deserved victory in the #mepawards18 in the category for culture and media!! #liberalisingEurope
    22/03/2018 18:29 - twitter
  • RT @ALDEParty: Congratulations to @petras_petras @mortenhelveg @ilhankyuchyuk & @NilsTorvalds for their well-deserved #MEPawards18 🏆
    22/03/2018 18:29 - twitter



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Altiero Spinelli
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Winston Churchill
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Adresse postale

  • European Parliament
    Rue Wiertz
    Altiero Spinelli 08G342
    1047 Brussels