• Guy
  • Groupe Alliance des démocrates et des libéraux pour l'Europe
  • Président
  • Belgique Open Vlaamse Liberalen en Democraten
  • Date de naissance : 11 avril 1953, Dendermonde


  • BCPR Conférence des présidents
  • AFCO Commission des affaires constitutionnelles

Dernières activités

Conclusions du Conseil européen des 22 et 23 mars (débat)

18-04-2018 P8_CRE-PROV(2018)04-18(6)

Débat avec le président de la République française, Emmanuel Macron, sur l'avenir de l'Europe (débat)

17-04-2018 P8_CRE-PROV(2018)04-17(4)

Déclaration de la Présidence

16-04-2018 P8_CRE-PROV(2018)04-16(3)
  • Nine years after the outbreak of the financial crisis, we need progress on the Eurozone. For too long we are blocked already. I agree with Macron that we now have a unique opportunity to move Europe forward. Let’s do it! #IamEuropean 🇪🇺
    20/04/2018 12:18 - twitter
  • Hands off the judiciary, Viktor Orbán!No majority gives you the authority to put Hungary's judiciary under pressure and undermine its independence! #ValuesFirst
    20/04/2018 09:08 - twitter
  • We need to reinvent, to refound Europe! #IamEuropean #GenerationEurope 🇪🇺
    19/04/2018 11:12 - twitter
  • A warning from history. The last time populism had such support was during the WWII period. A retreat to nationalism and extremism won't deliver a brighter future. #IamEuropean #GenerationEurope Source:
    19/04/2018 10:48 - twitter
  • We will not accept illiberal democracies like Hungary and Poland in the EU. Our government leaders must act during the next Council meeting. #EPlenary
    18/04/2018 11:20 - twitter
  • We must avoid a post-Brexit bureaucratic nightmare for EU citizens. We need full guarantees in the light of the #Windrush scandal. The EP will discuss this with the Home Office in Brussels on Tuesday 24 April.
    18/04/2018 10:42 - twitter



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Paul-Henri Spaak
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Louise Weiss
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Adresse postale

  • Europees Parlement
    Paul-Henri Spaak 55C011
    1047 Brussel