• Guy
  • Skupina Aliancie liberálov a demokratov za Európu
  • Predseda
  • Belgicko Open Vlaamse Liberalen en Democraten
  • Dátum narodenia: 11. apríl 1953, Dendermonde


  • BCPR Konferencia predsedov
  • AFCO Výbor pre ústavné veci

Nedávne činnosti

Program práce

15-01-2018 P8_CRE-PROV(2018)01-15(11)

Návrh uznesenia o stave rokovaní so Spojeným kráľovstvom

11-12-2017 B8-0677/2017
  • Good to meet Taoiseach Leo Varadkar today after his speech on the future of Europe. We know the Brexit negotiations are existential for Ireland. The EU will stand behind you. We are all Irish #WeAreEurope 🇪🇺🇮🇪
    17/01/2018 17:16 - twitter
  • I like Dublin a lot as a city, but I don’t like the so called Dublin regulation on asylum. A regulation that puts all the burden on two countries: Greece and Italy #EPlenary
    17/01/2018 11:48 - twitter
  • The EU will stand with Ireland. We know the Brexit negotiations are existential for your country. Know that we will be behind you. We are all Irish #WeAreEurope 🇪🇺🇮🇪
    17/01/2018 11:47 - twitter
  • Welcome decision by Ireland to join #PESCO EU defence cooperation & also Leo's support today for #transnationallists. I hope for the same commitment to reform the EU with a new governance for the eurozone & a new European asylum & migration policy #EPlenary🇪🇺🇮🇪
    17/01/2018 11:46 - twitter
  • The Irish economy has successfully integrated migrants from all over the world. Today Ireland is no longer a nation of emigration but a country of destination. A nation of pro-Europeans. Sometimes critical, true, but always constructive.That’s what we need today #EPlenary🇪🇺🇮🇪
    17/01/2018 11:41 - twitter
  • Europe can learn a lot from Ireland🇮🇪 I’m talking about the capacity to transform, to constantly reinvent itself. Because that’s exactly what Europe also needs today #EPlenary
    17/01/2018 11:41 - twitter



  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Paul-Henri Spaak
    60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
    B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel


  • Parlement européen
    Bât. Louise Weiss
    1, avenue du Président Robert Schuman
    CS 91024
    F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex

Poštová adresa

  • Europees Parlement
    Paul-Henri Spaak 55C011
    1047 Brussel