Who's who in Parliament 

Enlarge this picture: Infographic 
Find out who is in charge of the new Parliament in our infographic 

Following last year's European elections MEPs elected Martin Schulz as the president of the European Parliament. Also selected were 14 vice-presidents and five quaestors, responsible for administrative and financial matters. Check out our infographic to find out who is who in the new Parliament.

The president, 14 vice-presidents and five quaestors - together known as the bureau - are all elected for a period of two-and-a-half years.

On 24 November the Bureau decided on the portfolios of the 14 vice-presidents.