Main menu (press 'Enter')
Access to page content (press 'Enter')
Direct access to list of other websites (press 'Enter')

Opening: new Europe of Nations and Freedom group declared formed

Plenary Session Press release - Institutions24-06-2015 - 14:56
EP Plenary Opening   Europe of Nations and Freedom leader Marine Le Pen, in seat 210, with fellow members

Parliament’s new 36-strong Europe of Nations and Freedom group, launched on 15 June, has filed its foundation declaration in due form, announced Vice-President Antonio Tajani (EPP, IT), at the opening.

Incoming/outgoing MEPs

Edward CZESAK (ECR, PL), replaces Andrzej DUDA (ECR, PL) as of 11 June 2015.

Emmanouil GLEZOS (EUL/NGL, EL), resigns as of 8 July 2015.

Marit PAULSEN (ALDE, SE), resigns as of 30 September 2015.

REF. : 20150622IPR69217
Updated: ( 24-06-2015 - 18:26)