Continuity and stability of N. Ireland peace process must be ensured. Everything must be done to avoid hard border… https://t.co/KBPhV6xC6A

See also: 

2017_Tourism conference_Twitter post_EN.jpg        

EU countries are among the world's most popular tourism destinations. A conference at the Parliament will look at the opportunities and challenges involved.

Sakharov Banner_        

Sakharov Prize 2016 

EU affairs 

Nadia Murad and Lamiya Aji Bashar are the 2016 laureates of Parliament's Sakharov Prize.

Mail notification 

Sign up to receive updates on your favourite topics