Share this page on Twitter

MEPs have approved the telecoms package that caps calls to other EU countries, makes super-fast 5G networks possib… https://t.co/VJBvIFncyE

See also: 

2018 Sakharov Prize laureate is Oleg Sentsov ©Sergei Venyavsky/Getty Images        

EU affairs 

Ukrainian film director Oleg Sentsov is this year’s winner of the European Parliament Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought. The award ceremony will be held in Strasbourg on 12 December.

Mail notification 

Sign up to receive updates on your favourite topics