It seems you're browsing from a mobile device.
Would you like to access the mobile version of our website?

Yes, please No, thanks
Procedure file
Prüm Treaty: stepping up of cross-border cooperation, particularly in combating terrorism and cross-border crime. Initiative Belgium, Bulgaria, Germany, Spain, France, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Austria, Slovenia, Slovakia, Italy, Finland, Portugal, Romania and Sweden