It seems you're browsing from a mobile device.
Would you like to access the mobile version of our website?

Yes, please No, thanks
Joint Declaration 2017

The three EU Institutions, the European Parliament, the Council and the European Commission, have committed to agree each year on a number of priority proposals, to which they want to ensure substantial progress. These priority proposals are included in the so-called Joint Declaration on the EU's legislative priorities.

For the year 2017, the three institutions identified 60 procedures, which are displayed in the table below:


Related procedures