7ú téarma parlaiminteach
Comhdháil Chathaoirligh na dToscaireachtaí
6ú téarma parlaiminteach
Comhdháil Chathaoirligh na dToscaireachtaí (6ú téarma)
Toscaireachtaí Eorpacha (6ú téarma)
Toscaireachtaí Neamh-Eorpacha (6ú téarma)
Cuardach doiciméid
AE-an Chróit

Doiciméid don Suí IomlánachDoiciméid don Suí Iomlánach
 Físeáin de dhíospóireachtaí sa suí iomlánach Físeáin de dhíospóireachtaí sa suí iomlánach
 An tUachtarán An tUachtarán
An tArd-RúnaíAn tArd-Rúnaí
Le teacht aníos sna coistíLe teacht aníos sna coistí
Think TankThink Tank


AE-an Rúis

an Rúis

Archived on 1 July 2014 - these pages are not updated

Doiciméid do na cruinnithe
Presentation and competencies

The European Parliament delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee (PCC) was constituted on 1 December 1997 based on the EU-Russia Partnership and Cooperation Agreement (PCA) and has since served as a stable platform for the development of political and economic cooperation and for continued dialogue between the two parliamentary institutions.
The EU-Russia PCC is composed of an equal number of Members of the European Parliament and of the two chambers of the National Assembly of the Russian Federation, the State Duma and the Federation Council. The PCC meets once or twice a year in one of the working places of the European Parliament, and also has regular Working Group meetings in different places in the Russian Federation.
The PCC follows and discusses the achievement of the objectives set out in the PCA. It also acts as a forum for dialogue and debate on issues of mutual interest within its parliamentary remit as well as with Russia's political leaders, members of the Federal Assembly, government and representatives of civil society.