7. parlamentarni saziv
Konferencija predsjednika izaslanstva
6. parlamentarni saziv
Šesti saziv Konferencije predsjednika izaslanstava
Šesti saziv europskih izaslanstava
Šesti saziv izvaneuropskih izaslanstava
Pretraživanje dokumenata
Bivša izaslanstva
EU – Hrvatska

Dokumenti s plenarne sjedniceDokumenti s plenarne sjednice
Videosnimke rasprava s plenarne sjedniceVideosnimke rasprava s plenarne sjednice
Glavni tajnikGlavni tajnik
Uskoro u odborimaUskoro u odborima
Think TankThink Tank


Kazahstan, Kirgistan, Uzbekistan, Tadžikistan, Turkmenistan i Mongolija

Kazahstan Kirgistan Uzbekistan Tadžikistan Turkmenistan Mongolija

Archived on 1 July 2014 - these pages are not updated

Dokumenti sa sjednice
Presentation and competencies

The delegation evolved from the previous delegation for relations with the republics of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS), which established a working group for Central Asia in 1993. In 1994, a delegation for relations with Central Asia and Mongolia was constituted.
Parliamentary Cooperation Committees (PCCs) have taken place on a regular basis with Kazakhstan. Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan since 2000 and with Tajikistan since 2010.The PCCs are a key element of the Partnership and Cooperation Agreements (PCAs) which came into force on 1 July 1999 and with Tajikistan on 1 January 2010 and provide the framework for the relationship between the EU and the four countries. A key role of the PCCs is to review the implementation of the PCA. They have the right to request information from the Cooperation Council which supervises the Agreement. The PCCs can also make recommendations to the Council.
Regular interparliamentary meetings (IPMs) take place with Mongolia and Turkmenistan as PCAs have not been finalised with these two countries.