7. parlamentarni saziv
Konferencija predsjednika izaslanstva
6. parlamentarni saziv
Šesti saziv Konferencije predsjednika izaslanstava
Šesti saziv europskih izaslanstava
Šesti saziv izvaneuropskih izaslanstava
Pretraživanje dokumenata
Bivša izaslanstva
EU – Hrvatska

Dokumenti s plenarne sjedniceDokumenti s plenarne sjednice
Videosnimke rasprava s plenarne sjedniceVideosnimke rasprava s plenarne sjednice
Glavni tajnikGlavni tajnik
Uskoro u odborimaUskoro u odborima
Think TankThink Tank



Argentina Brazil Paragvaj Urugvaj Venezuela

Archived on 1 July 2014 - these pages are not updated

Dokumenti sa sjednice
Presentation and competencies

This Delegation’s remit covers relations with the four countries of Mercosur: Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay and Uruguay. Pending ratification of Venezuela's accession to Mercosur, the relations with Venezuela are covered by the Delegation for relations with the countries of the Andean Community in cooperation with the Delegation for relations with the Mercosur countries.
Every year, the Members of the Delegation visit the region and receive visits from members of the national parliaments from the Mercosur countries and from the Mercosur Parliament (Parlasur). The Members of the Delegation are also Members of the EuroLat Parliamentary Assembly and meet their Mercosur counterparts also on the occasion of the Assembly's activities.